Call: (204) 988-1177

Mailing Address:

120 Isabel Street
Winnipeg, MB, R3A 1G4 Canada
Fax: (204) 988-1174


Our Sales Team:

Ken Giesbrecht – ken@citypress.ca
Kurt Cosgrove – kurt@citypress.ca
Dave Gemmell – daveg@citypress.ca
Nancy Bell – nancy@citypress.ca


Our Application
Support Team:

Dave Stanko – dave@citypress.ca
Grant Cherniak – grant@citypress.ca
Lisseth West – lwest@citypress.ca



If you are a SFS member and are looking to order stationary please visit our online storeSFSHoriz

Drop Us a Line


CityPress Ltd.

Since 1932

“Offer high quality, offer excellent service, offer very competitive pricing and people will be happy to do business with you”.
– Gerhard Giesbrecht

CityPressBuildingSM